Practice Times

We have three teams:

  • Prep-Blue for 11 and under
  • Prep-White for 12-13
  • Varsity

Practice Locations: 

Prep - TMU -  Trietach Memorial United Methodist Church (Family Life Center) 6101 Morris Rd; Flower Mound

Varsity - FBCG - First Baptist Church of Grapevine 301 E Texas St, Grapevine, TX 76051  

BC - Bachman Recreation Center (City of Dallas Facility) at 2750 Bachman Dr; Dallas 

 

Practice Times:

Varsity is for all 10' division athletes.  Prep is for athletes 13 and under.

 

Saturday August 28

Prep - None until September 11 

Varsity - 9a-12p at FBCG

 

Tuesday August 31

Varsity - 5:45p-7:45p at BC

 

Saturday September 4

NO PRACTICE for Prep or Varsity - Labor Day Weekend

 

Tuesday September 7

Varsity - 5:45p-7:45p at BC

 

Saturday September 11

BEGINNING OF YEAR BASH sponsored by RISE 9a-12p

Prep - 12:00p-2:00p at TMU

Varsity - No practice 

 

Tuesday September 14

Varsity - 5:45p-7:45p at BC

 

Saturday September 18

Prep - 12:00p-2:00p at TMU

Varsity - No practice

 

Tuesday September 21

Varsity - 5:45p-7:45p at BC

 

Saturday September 25

Prep - 12:00p-2:00p at TMU

Varsity - 9:00a-12:00p at FBCG

 

Tuesday September 28

Varsity - 5:45p-7:45p at BC

This organization has earned the Guide Star Exchange Seal, demonstrating its commitment to transparency.


Facebook fanpage